Board of Directors

The Chiropractic Association of Louisiana Board of Directors


Board of Directors



George Anthon, Jr., D.C.
105 South Cherry Hammond 70403 [email protected]

Vice President

J. Steven Caraway, D.C.
1200 Enterprise Blvd. Lake Charles 70601 [email protected]

Secretary Treasurer

Harold Ehrenberg, D.C.
2113 Veterans Hwy. Metairie 70002 [email protected]

Immediate Past President

David Barczyk, D.C.

204 Petroleum Drive



[email protected]

Executive Director

Timothy Chittom
10636 Timberlake Ave. Baton Rouge 70810 [email protected]


District Representatives

District 1 Kimberly Griggs, D.C. 8575 Fern Ave., Ste. 101 Shreveport 71105 [email protected]
District 2 Brian Coleman, D.C. 2501 Ferrand Street Monroe 71201 [email protected]
District 3 Brad Kirzner, D.C. 1133 McArthu Drive Alexandria 71303 [email protected]
District 4 Trevor Jolie, D.C. 1210 E. McNeese Lake Charles 70607 [email protected]
District 5 Quentin Brisco, D.C. 107 South College Road Lafayette 70503 [email protected]
District 6 Ron McMorris, D.C. 27999 Old South Walker Road Ste. B Walker 70785 [email protected]
District 7 Scott Schroeder, D.C. 1974 North Hwy. 190 Covington 70433 [email protected]
District 8 Victor Flynn, D.C. 880 Behrman Highway Gretna 70056 [email protected]
District 9 Greg Pizzolato, D.C. 6902 West Main Street Houma 70360 [email protected]
District 10 Theresa Harris, D.C. 722 Phosphor Avenue Metairie 70005 [email protected]